Guitar • Bass • Folk Instruments

Guitar Tab

Guitar Tab

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Guitar Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Guitar Composer: Stevie Ray Vaughan

  • Close To You (I Wanna Get)
  • Leave My Girl Alone
  • Let Me Love You Baby
  • Life By The Drop
  • Love Me Darlin'
  • May I Have A Talk With You
  • Shake For Me
  • The Sky Is Crying
  • Tell Me
  • They Call Me Guitar Hurricane (They Call Me Guitar Slim)

$16.50 (US) Inventory #HL 14061139 ISBN: 9780711950047 Publisher Code: AM929291 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.