The Best of Annie Lennox

The Best of Annie Lennox

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Annie Lennox

  • It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  • No More “I Love You's”
  • Precious
  • Something So Right
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  • There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
  • Thorn In My Side
  • Train In Vain
  • Walking On Broken Glass
  • A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • Who's That Girl
  • Why

$14.49 (US) Inventory #HL 14061205 Publisher Code: AM937080 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.