Marguerite (new Musical)

Marguerite (new Musical)

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Michel Legrand

  • China Doll
  • Come One, Come All
  • Day By Day
  • Dreams, Shining Dreams
  • The Face I See
  • Finale
  • How Did I Get Where I Am?
  • I Am Here
  • I Hate The Very Thought Of Women
  • Intoxication
  • Jazz Time
  • The Letter
  • Waiting
  • What's Left Of Love?

$23.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14062331 ISBN: 9781847727411 Publisher Code: AM995500 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.