Les Misérables

Les Misérables

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Claude-Michel Schonberg

  • At The End Of The Day
  • Bring Him Home
  • Castle On A Cloud
  • Do You Hear The People Sing?
  • Drink With Me (To Days Gone By)
  • Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  • A Heart Full Of Love
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • I Have A Crime To Declare
  • A Little Fall Of Rain
  • Look Down (Gavroche)
  • Master Of The House
  • On My Own
  • Stars
  • Suddenly
  • Who Am I?

$18.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14067634 ISBN: 9781780388786 Publisher Code: MF10150 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.