Rubber Soul

Rubber Soul

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar

  • Drive My Car
  • Girl
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • If I Needed Someone
  • In My Life
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Nowhere Man
  • Run For Your Life
  • Think For Yourself
  • Wait
  • What Goes On
  • The Word
  • You Won't See Me

$17.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14071757 ISBN: 9780711932647 Publisher Code: NO90540 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.