Piano Songbooks

Country Piano Classics

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Country Piano Classics

Series: Piano Solo Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various

21 solos in the slip-note country style made famous by Floyd Cramer, including: Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain • Could I Have This Dance • For the Good Times • The Gambler • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You • I Can't Stop Loving You • Last Date • Make the World Go Away • Oh, Lonesome Me • Tennessee Waltz • Your Cheatin' Heart • and more.

  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • Born To Lose
  • Could I Have This Dance
  • Faded Love
  • For The Good Times
  • The Gambler
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • Last Date
  • Louisiana Man
  • Make The World Go Away
  • Making Believe
  • Oh, Lonesome Me
  • Room Full Of Roses
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • Today I Started Loving You Again
  • Walking The Floor Over You
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Piano/Keyboard

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00141214 ISBN: 9781495009273 UPC: 888680044039 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.