Night Club Standards for Females – Volume 1

Night Club Standards for Females – Volume 1

Series: Music Minus One Publisher: Music Minus One Format: Softcover with CD Artist: Bernadette Brown

Eight timeless standards are presented in this collection of fresh vocal transcriptions and an accompanying CD with example vocals plus a separate “minus-one” background track for each song. Songs include: The More I See You • It Had to Be You • The Shadow of Your Smile • Watch What Happens • The Good Life • Call Me Irresponsible • Street of Dreams • I Should Care.

  • Call Me Irresponsible
  • The Good Life
  • I Should Care
  • It Had To Be You
  • The More I See You
  • The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • Street Of Dreams
  • Watch What Happens
  • Vocal

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00141215 ISBN: 9781941566312 UPC: 888680044046 Publisher Code: MMO2131 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.