Violin Concerto No. 2

Violin Concerto No. 2

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Format: Softcover Score Composer: Yevhen Stankovych

Violin cadenza is written by Dima Tkachenko. Duration ca. 24'

  • Orchestra
  • Violin

$74.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00141934 ISBN: 9781495010866 UPC: 888680046743 Publisher Code: X075077 Width: 9.0" Length: 14.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.