Taylor Swift – 1989

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Taylor Swift – 1989

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Taylor Swift

When Taylor Swift's first official “pop” album, 1989 was released in October 2014, it quickly achieved record-breaking sales. According to Billboard®, it sold almost 1.3 million copies in its debut week, the largest sales week for an album since 2002 and made Taylor the first artist ever to have three albums top $1 million in sales in a week. Our songbook features all 13 songs from the album, including the mega-hit “Shake It Off,” plus: All You Had to Do Was Stay • Bad Blood • Blank Space • How You Get the Girl • I Know Places • I Wish You Would • Out of the Woods • Welcome to New York • and more.

  • All You Had To Do Was Stay
  • Bad Blood
  • Blank Space
  • Clean
  • How You Get The Girl
  • I Know Places
  • I Wish You Would
  • Out Of The Woods
  • Shake It Off
  • Style
  • This Love
  • Welcome To New York
  • Wildest Dreams
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00141994 ISBN: 9781495010989 UPC: 888680046996 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 90 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.