Into the Woods Vocal Selections from the Disney Movie Vocal Piano Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Into the Woods Vocal Selections from the Disney Movie Vocal Piano Softcover

  • Vocal Piano
  • Softcover
  • Stephen Sondheim
  • $26.99 (US)

Debuting on Christmas Day 2014, Sondheim's Into the Woods is now being introduced to a new generation of fans in this Disney movie adaptation of the Broadway musical that puts a new twist on familiar fairy tales. Our songbook features 14 songs from the soundtrack for voice with piano accompaniment plus 8 pages of color artwork from the film. Songs include: Agony • Children Will Listen • Giants in the Sky • Hello Little Girl • It Takes Two • Last Midnight • Moments in the Woods • On the Steps of the Palace • Stay with Me • and more. Includes color artwork from the film!

Song List

  • Agony (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • Any Moment - Part I (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • Children Will Listen (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • Giants In The Sky (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • Hello Little Girl (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • I Know Things Now (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • Into The Woods (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • It Takes Two (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • Last Midnight (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • Moments In The Woods (Film Version) (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • No One Is Alone - Part II (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • On The Steps Of The Palace (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • She'll Be Back (from the film INTO THE WOODS)
  • Stay With Me (from INTO THE WOODS)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Into the Woods.


  • Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00142341
  • 9781495011603
  • 888680048334
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 104 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn