Ed Sheeran for Ukulele

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Ed Sheeran for Ukulele

Series: Ukulele Format: Softcover Artist: Ed Sheeran

15 of the hottest hits by this British singer/songwriter in arrangements you can strum & sing on the uke, including: The A Team • Don't • Lego House • Sing • Thinking Out Loud • and more.

  • The A Team
  • All Of The Stars
  • Bloodstream
  • Don't
  • Drunk
  • Give Me Love
  • I See Fire
  • I'm A Mess
  • Kiss Me
  • Lego House
  • One
  • Photograph
  • Sing
  • Small Bump
  • Thinking Out Loud

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Ukulele

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00144402 ISBN: 9781495017391 UPC: 888680061784 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.