Jim Croce – Guitar Chord Songbook

Jim Croce – Guitar Chord Songbook

Series: Guitar Chord Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Jim Croce

Features 37 tunes with complete lyrics, chord symbols, and guitar chord diagrams from the beloved late singer-songwriter, including: Alabama Rain • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown • Dreamin' Again • Hard Time Losin' Man • Hey Tomorrow • I Got a Name • I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song • It Doesn't Have to Be That Way • Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels) • Photographs and Memories • Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy) • Time in a Bottle • Workin' at the Car Wash Blues • You Don't Mess Around with Jim • and many more.

  • Age
  • Alabama Rain
  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • Big Wheel
  • Box #10
  • Careful Man
  • Dreamin' Again
  • Five Short Minutes
  • Hard Time Losin' Man
  • The Hard Way Every Time
  • Hey Tomorrow
  • I Got A Name
  • I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  • It Doesn't Have To Be That Way
  • King's Song
  • A Long Time Ago
  • Lover's Cross
  • New York's Not My Home
  • Next Time, This Time
  • One Less Set Of Footsteps
  • Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
  • Photographs And Memories
  • Railroads And Riverboats
  • Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy)
  • Recently
  • Roller Derby Queen
  • Speedball Tucker
  • Stone Walls
  • These Dreams
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Tomorrow's Gonna Be A Brighter Day
  • Top Hat Bar And Grille
  • Vespers
  • Walkin' Back To Georgia
  • Which Way Are You Goin'
  • Workin' At The Car Wash Blues
  • You Don't Mess Around With Jim

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00148087 ISBN: 9781495028311 UPC: 888680076337 Width: 6.0" Length: 9.0" 96 pages


  • “I want to say that your team has done a great job with the music and it may be the closest to the recordings I've ever seen.”

    –A.J. Croce

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.