Piano Music of Sonny Chua – The Collection: Solos

Piano Music of Sonny Chua – The Collection: Solos

Series: Piano Solo Format: Softcover Composer: Sonny Chua

This is the book that every piano teacher has been eagerly waiting for. Sonny Chua has gained a reputation for producing exciting and imaginative repertoire for all ages and levels of playing. His music is loved by teachers, students and parents. The Collection includes: You Dirty Rat (from Gangster Suite) • Angel (Intermezzo from Sonatina) • No. 3 (from Waltz It All About?) • No. 12 (from Waltz It All About?) • Hoonmobile (from Bogus Boogies) • Headache Crawl (from Bogus Boogies) • TV Zombie (from Bogus Boogies) • T-Rex Hungry (from A Day In The Life Of A T-Rex) • Jamaican Fumble (from Red Hot Rhapsodies) • Theme • 12 Deviations.

  • Piano

$29.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00150089 ISBN: 9781495035784 UPC: 888680081904 Publisher Code: 0101340976 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.