Vance Joy – Dream Your Life Away

Vance Joy – Dream Your Life Away

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Vance Joy

All 15 songs from the 2014 debut album by this Australian artist who burst onto the scene with his popular hit “Riptide.” This matching songbook includes that song plus 14 others: All I Ever Wanted • Best That I Can • Fire and the Flood • Georgia • Mess Is Mine • Wasted Time • Who Am I? • Winds of Change • and more.

  • All I Ever Wanted
  • Best That I Can
  • Fire And The Flood
  • First Time
  • From Afar
  • Georgia
  • Mess Is Mine
  • My Kind Of Man
  • Red Eye
  • Riptide
  • Straight Into Your Arms
  • Wasted Time
  • We All Die Trying To Get It Right
  • Who Am I
  • Winds Of Change

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00155492 ISBN: 9781495056666 UPC: 888680600549 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us