Rockin' Christmas for Guitar

Rockin' Christmas for Guitar

Series: Guitar Publisher: Centerstream Publications Format: Softcover with CD Arranger: Dave Celentano

12 of the most popular Christmas songs arranged for rock guitar, plus info on sweep picking, two-hand tapping, and cool string bending. Songs include: What Child Is This? • Joy to the World • Silent Night • and more. CD includes examples and play-along tracks for maximum playing enjoyment!

  • Carol Of The Bells
  • Deck The Halls
  • The First Noel
  • God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Joy To The World
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • What Child Is This? (GREENSLEEVES)
  • Guitar

$17.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00000171 ISBN: 9780931759888 UPC: 073999001716 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us