Romanza Violin and Piano Reduction E.B. Marks

Romanza Violin and Piano Reduction E.B. Marks

  • E.B. Marks
  • Edward B. Marks Music Company
  • Score & Parts
  • William Bolcom

Originally written for solo violin and string orchestra. In three movements: 1. Romanza, 2. Valse funèbre, and 3. Cakewalk. Advanced Level. Written for the famed violinist, Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, and the San Francisco-based New Century Chamber Orchestra.

“Fans of William Bolcom's violin music will enjoy this new addition to his oeuvre...The work presents numerous opportunities for color, interpretation, and expression.”--The Instrumentalist


  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Violin

Product Details

  • $17.99 (US)
  • #HL 00220365
  • 9781458419088
  • 884088623340
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 32 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us