Moana Clarinet Instrumental Play-Along Softcover Audio Online

Moana Clarinet Instrumental Play-Along Softcover Audio Online

Seven arrangements from the Disney hit movie Moana penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda are included in this collection for instrumentalists. Each book features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound. Songs include: How Far I'll Go • I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors) • Know Who You Are • Shiny • We Know the Way • Where You Are • You're Welcome.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • How Far I'll Go (from MOANA)
  • I Am Moana (Song Of The Ancestors) (from MOANA)
  • Know Who You Are (from MOANA)
  • Shiny (from MOANA)
  • We Know The Way (from MOANA)
  • Where You Are (from MOANA)
  • You're Welcome (from MOANA)
  • Clarinet

Product Details

  • $14.99 (US)
  • #HL 00224796
  • 9781495090547
  • 888680671945
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 16 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us