String Quartet No. 2

String Quartet No. 2

Series: Peermusic Classical Publisher: Peermusic Classical Score Composer: Artur Schnabel Editor: Stephan Hirsch

Based on manuscript sources held in the Artur Schnabel Archive of the Academy of Arts in Berlin. With a composer biography and detailed notes on the music.

  • Score

$24.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00229323 UPC: 680160591657 Publisher Code: 62390-757 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 58 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us