'80s & '90s Rock

Product Cover for '80s & '90s Rock
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

'80s & '90s Rock

Series: Paperback Songs Artist: Various

62 terrific rock songs, all in a handy paperback! Includes: Another One Bits the Dust • Barely Breathing • Building a Mystery • Candle in the Wind 1997 • Change the World • Counting Blue Cars • Every Breath You Take • Fast Car • Fields of Gold • Hit Me with Your Best Shot • How Am I Supposed to Live Without You • I Want to Know What Love Is • If I Ever Lose My Faith in You • Ironic • It's Still Rock and Roll to Me • Let Her Cry • Livin' on a Prayer • Semi-Charmed Life • She Drives Me Crazy • Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) • Tears in Heaven • Total Eclipse of the Heart • Under the Bridge • We Didn't Start the Fire • We Got the Beat • You Give Love a Bad Name • and more. Melody lines, chords and lyrics, plus a section of guitar chord diagrams.

  • Alone
  • Always
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Barely Breathing
  • Building A Mystery
  • Candle In The Wind 1997
  • Change The World
  • Counting Blue Cars
  • Criminal
  • Don't Look Back In Anger
  • Don't Speak
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Fast Car
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Galileo
  • Girlfriend
  • Give Me One Reason
  • Hand In My Pocket
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • Hold My Hand
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
  • I Don't Want To Wait
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • I Want To Know What Love Is
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  • Ironic
  • It's Still Rock And Roll To Me
  • King Of Pain
  • Let Her Cry
  • Linger
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • Love Is A Battlefield
  • Love Sneakin' Up On You
  • Lovefool
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Pink
  • Real Love
  • The River Of Dreams
  • Roll To Me
  • Semi-Charmed Life
  • She Drives Me Crazy
  • Simply Irresistible
  • Some Like It Hot
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  • Sweet Surrender
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  • Two Princes
  • Under The Bridge
  • Up Where We Belong
  • Vision Of Love
  • Walking On Broken Glass
  • We Didn't Start The Fire
  • We Got The Beat
  • What's Up
  • Where Have All The Cowboys Gone?
  • With Every Beat Of My Heart
  • With Or Without You
  • Wonderwall
  • You Give Love A Bad Name
  • You Learn
  • Zombie

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • C Instruments

$7.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00240126 ISBN: 9780793598243 UPC: 073999682502 Width: 4.25" Length: 6.75" 256 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.