John Legend – Get Lifted

Product Cover for John Legend – Get Lifted
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

John Legend – Get Lifted

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Artist: John Legend

14 tracks from the 2004 release by neo-soul singer and pianist John Legend. Includes: Let's Get Lifted • Ordinary People • She Don't Have to Know • Used to Love You • and more. Includes bio.

  • Alright
  • I Can Change
  • It Don't Have To Change
  • Let's Get Lifted
  • Let's Get Lifted Again
  • Live It Up
  • Number One
  • Ordinary People
  • Prelude
  • Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
  • She Don't Have To Know
  • So High
  • Stay With You
  • Used To Love U

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02500822 ISBN: 9781575608235 UPC: 073999938395 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.