Best of Dave Koz

Best of Dave Koz

Series: Instrumental Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Artist: Dave Koz

A first-ever collection from world-renowned saxophonist Dave Koz. 15 songs, including: Castle of Dreams • Faces of the Heart • Honey-Dipped • Just to Be Next to You • Know You by Heart • Wake Up Call • and more!

  • All I See Is You
  • Can't Let You Go (The Sha La Song)
  • Castle Of Dreams
  • Emily
  • Faces Of The Heart
  • Honey-Dipped
  • Just To Be Next To You
  • Know You By Heart
  • Let It Free
  • Love Is On The Way
  • Lullaby For A Rainy Night
  • Saxman
  • Together Again
  • Wake Up Call
  • You Make Me Smile
  • Saxophone

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02500848 ISBN: 9781575608464 UPC: 073999940770 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us