Best of Joe Bonamassa

Best of Joe Bonamassa

Series: Play It Like It Is Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Joe Bonamassa

11 artist-approved note-for-note guitar transcriptions from this guitar mastermind, complete with an interview and photos. Includes: Blues Deluxe • Miss You, Hate You • New Day Yesterday • Pain and Sorrow • The River • So, It's like That • Woke up Dreaming • and more.

  • Blues Deluxe
  • Faux Mantini
  • Had To Cry Today
  • If Heartaches Were Nickels
  • Miss You, Hate You
  • My Mistake
  • New Day Yesterday
  • Revenge Of The 10 Gallon Hat
  • The River
  • So, It's Like That
  • Woke Up Dreaming

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02500921 ISBN: 9781575608945 UPC: 884088089481 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 116 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.