Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker

Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker

Series: Instrumental Play-Along Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover Audio Online Violin Composer: Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky

Play along with 10 pieces from the beloved holiday ballet, including: Arabian Dance (“Coffee”) • Chinese Dance (“Tea”) • Dance of the Reed-Flutes • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy • Final Waltz and Apotheosis • March from the Nutcracker • Overture • Russian Dance (“Trepak”) • Spanish Dance • Waltz of the Flowers. Audio is accessed online for download or streaming and features PLAYBACK+ tools such as tempo adjustment, looping, and more!

  • Arabian Dance (“Coffee”), Op. 71a
  • Chinese Dance (“Tea”), Op. 71a
  • Dance Of The Reed Flutes, Op. 71a
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy, Op. 71a
  • Final Waltz And Apotheosis
  • March, Op. 71a
  • Overture, Op. 71a
  • Russian Dance (“Trepak”), Op. 71a
  • Spanish Dance
  • Waltz Of The Flowers
  • Violin

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02501015 ISBN: 9781575609621 UPC: 884088146849 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.