Metallica – Re-Load

Metallica – Re-Load

Series: Personality Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Metallica

Matching folio to the CD that debuted at #1 on the Billboard album chart. This is the companion volume to the metal band's 1996 smash release 'Load', which also debuted at #1.

  • Attitude
  • Bad Seed
  • Better Than You
  • Carpe Diem Baby
  • Devil's Dance
  • Fixxxer
  • Fuel
  • Low Man's Lyric
  • The Memory Remains
  • Prince Charming
  • Slither
  • The Unforgiven II
  • Where The Wild Things Are

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$29.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02501297 ISBN: 9781575600949 UPC: 073999105124 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 164 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.