Joe Satriani – Crystal Planet

Joe Satriani – Crystal Planet

Series: Play It Like It Is Publisher: Cherry Lane Music TAB Artist: Joe Satriani

Matching folio includes all 15 songs from the best-selling album, including the title song plus: Love Thing • Raspberry Jam Delta-V • Secret Prayer • and Z.Z.'s Song. Plus photos from the recording.

  • Ceremony
  • Crystal Planet
  • House Full Of Bullets
  • Lights Of Heaven
  • Love Thing
  • A Piece Of Liquid
  • Psycho Monkey
  • Raspberry Jam Delta-V
  • Secret Prayer
  • Time
  • A Train Of Angels
  • Trundrumbalind
  • Up In The Sky
  • With Jupiter In Mind
  • Z.Z.'s Song

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$27.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02501299 ISBN: 9781575601090 UPC: 073999012996 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 160 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.