Warren Haynes Legendary Licks

Warren Haynes Legendary Licks

Series: Guitar Educational Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover with CD – TAB Artist: Warren Haynes

This Legendary Licks volume presents the music of guitar hero Warren Haynes. It includes detailed performance notes on how to play his licks, fills, riffs and solos; an enhanced CD that includes recorded demonstrations as well as software for both Mac and PCs that lets users adjust the tempo without changing the pitch; gear setup instructions so you can match his sound as closely as possible; and more! Songs include: Banks of the Deep End • Beautifully Broken • Man in Motion • Rocking Horse • Statesboro Blues • Thorazine Shuffle • and more.

  • Banks Of The Deep End
  • Beautifully Broken
  • Blind Man In The Dark
  • Broke Down On The Brazos
  • Man In Motion
  • Mr. High & Mighty
  • Mule
  • Rocking Horse
  • Slackjaw Jezebel
  • Soul Shine
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Stepping Lightly
  • Thorazine Shuffle
  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02501700 ISBN: 9781603783774 UPC: 884088592561 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.