The Maury Yeston Songbook

The Maury Yeston Songbook

Series: Personality Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Artist: Maury Yeston

24 songs by the veteran Broadway composer of Titanic, Nine, Phantom and Grand Hotel, including: Unusual Way • Godspeed Titanic (Sail On) • New Words • Till I Loved You • and more.

  • Bon Soir
  • By The River (Yeston M)
  • A Call From The Vatican
  • Godspeed Titanic (Sail On)
  • Home
  • I Don't Wanna Rock And Roll
  • I Had A Dream About You (Yeston)
  • I Stand Alone
  • I Want To Go To Hollywood
  • Is Someone Out There?
  • Love Can't Happen
  • My Husband Makes Movies
  • My True Love
  • New Words
  • The Night Was Alive
  • Please Let's Not Even Say Hello
  • The Proposal
  • Simple
  • Still
  • Till I Loved You
  • Till The End Of Time
  • Unusual Way
  • We'll Meet Tomorrow
  • You Are Music (Yeston M)

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02502225 ISBN: 9781575601168 UPC: 073999247916 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 160 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.