Ben Folds – So There

Ben Folds – So There

Series: Vocal Piano Format: Softcover Artist: Ben Folds

This artist-approved piano/vocal transcription book features 8 songs from Folds' 2015 album, plus exclusive online access to six all-new studio recordings of Ben Folds alone at the piano, recorded specifically for this songbook! These recordings aren't available anywhere else! Songs: Capable of Anything • F10-D-A • I'm Not the Man • Long Way to Go • Not a Fan • Phone in a Pool • So There • Yes Man. Also includes notes from Folds about the transcriptions and his performance technique.

  • Capable Of Anything
  • F10-D-A
  • I'm Not The Man
  • Long Way To Go
  • Not A Fan
  • Phone In A Pool
  • So There
  • Yes Man

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00250595 ISBN: 9781540011671 UPC: 888680714710 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 70 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.