Mulberry Street Symphony


Mulberry Street Symphony


Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Wilhelm Hansen Format: Softcover Score Composer: Anders Koppel

Mulberry Street Symphony by Anders Koppel (2017) for Alto Saxophone, Double Bass, Drums and Symphony Orchestra. Based on seven photographs by the Danish-American journalist and photographer Jacob A. Riis (1849-1914).

Dedicated to the KCB Collective: Benjamin Koppel, Scott Colley & Brian Blade.

First performances:

Benjamin Koppel, sax. Scott Colley, bass. Brian Blade, drums. Martin Yates, conductor

- Oct.5 2017, the Concert Hall, Aalborg. Aalborg Symphony Orchestra

- Oct.12 2017, Carl Nielsen Hall, Odense. Odense Symphony Orchestra

  • Alto Saxophone
  • Orchestra

$260.00 (US) Inventory #HL 00257818 ISBN: 9788759839775 Publisher Code: WH32991 Run time: 1:12:00 352 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.