Educational Piano

Broadway Classics for Piano Solo

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Broadway Classics for Piano Solo

Series: Piano Solo Songbook Format: Softcover Composer: Various

10 favorites from the Great White Way expertly arranged by Mark Hayes for piano solo. Includes: All I Ask of You • Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Corner of the Sky • Everything's Coming up Roses • I Dreamed a Dream • Not While I'm Around • Seasons of Love • Send in the Clowns • Till There Was You.

  • All I Ask Of You (from THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA)
  • Beauty And The Beast (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (from THE LION KING)
  • Corner Of The Sky (from PIPPIN)
  • Everything's Coming Up Roses (from GYPSY)
  • I Dreamed A Dream (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Not While I'm Around (from SWEENEY TODD)
  • Seasons Of Love (from RENT)
  • Send In The Clowns (from A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC)
  • Till There Was You (from Meredith Willson's THE MUSIC MAN)
  • Piano/Keyboard

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00274257 ISBN: 9781540025586 UPC: 888680739829 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.