Piano Songbooks

Contemporary R&B Hits

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Contemporary R&B Hits

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Format: Softcover Composer: Various

R&B music is now mainstream in pop music culture, and this collection pays tribute to two dozen of the best modern hits from the genre in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: All the Stars (Kendrick Lamar/SZA) • Be Without You (Mary J. Blige) • Girl on Fire (Alicia Keys/Nicki Minaj) • Halo (Beyoncé) • I Feel It Coming (The Weeknd) • Location (Khalid) • Love Me Now (John Legend) • Love on the Brain (Rihanna) • Passion Fruit (Drake) • Redbone (Childish Gambino) • Rise Up (Andra Day) • That's What I Like (Bruno Mars) • and more.

  • All The Stars
  • Be Without You
  • Can't Feel My Face
  • Diamonds
  • Empire State Of Mind
  • Fake Love
  • Girl On Fire (Inferno Version)
  • Halo
  • Happy
  • Location
  • Lost
  • Love Me Now
  • Love On The Brain
  • No One
  • Passionfruit
  • Put Your Records On
  • Redbone
  • Rise Up
  • That's What I Like
  • We Find Love
  • When I Was Your Man
  • Why I Love You
  • Yeah!
  • You And I (Nobody In The World)
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00276001 ISBN: 9781540026774 UPC: 888680745622 Publisher Code: MTVAI-2 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 160 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.