Tableaux Funebres for Piano Quintet

Tableaux Funebres for Piano Quintet

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Format: Softcover Full Score Composer: Claude Baker

Tableaux Funèbres provides musical commentary on four haiku texts of rather dark imagery. The work seeks not only to reflect the moods suggested, but also to amplify the implied meanings present in each haiku.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

  • Piano Quintet

$49.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00276729 UPC: 888680747688 Publisher Code: X055012 Width: 11.0" Length: 17.0" 29 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us