Christmas Joy

Christmas Joy

Series: Piano Solo Songbook Format: Softcover Composer: Various Arranger: Mac Huff

26 timeless Christmas carols are arranged here in playable piano solo arrangements. Includes: Coventry Carol • Deck the Hall • The First Noel • Go, Tell It on the Mountain • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing • It Came upon the Midnight Clear • March of the Toys • O Holy Night • Toyland • The Twelve Days of Christmas • Up on the Housetop • We Wish You a Merry Christmas • and more.

  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Coventry Carol
  • Deck The Hall
  • The First Noel
  • Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • I Saw Three Ships (Theme and Variations)
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Joy To The World
  • March Of The Toys
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Holy Night
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • O Sanctissima
  • Silent Night
  • Toyland
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • Up On The Housetop
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • What Child Is This?
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • Piano/Keyboard

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00278589 ISBN: 9781540034267 UPC: 888680789169 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" Run time: 0:03:00 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.