Band, Jazz, & Orchestra

Three Pieces for Orchestra


Three Pieces for Orchestra


Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen Format: Softcover Score Composer: Hans Abrahamsen

Three Pieces For Orchestra (2014-17) by Hans Abrahamsen.

Dedicated to Simon Rattle.

Commissioned by Stiftung Berliner Philharmoniker.

Pemiered by the Berliner Philharmoniker and Simon Rattle (conductor), 26 May 2018, Berlin, Philharmonie.

  • Orchestra

$39.00 (US) Inventory #HL 00280272 Publisher Code: WH33060 Width: 10.5" Length: 14.5" Run time: 0:07:00 34 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.