Gospel – Super Easy Songbook

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Gospel – Super Easy Songbook

Series: Super Easy Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various

It's super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns. This edition includes 60 gospel favorites: Because He Lives • Give Me That Old Time Religion • How Great Thou Art • I Saw the Light • I'll Fly Away • Just a Closer Walk with Thee • The King Is Coming • The Old Rugged Cross • Precious Memories • Soon and Very Soon • Turn Your Radio On • Victory in Jesus • The Wonder of It All • and more.

  • Amazing Grace
  • Because He Lives
  • Broken And Spilled Out
  • Church In The Wildwood
  • Down At The Cross (Glory To His Name)
  • The Family Of God
  • Give Me That Old Time Religion
  • He Looked Beyond My Fault And Saw My Need
  • He Touched Me
  • He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • Heaven Came Down
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • His Name Is Wonderful
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Believe
  • I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  • I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
  • I Saw The Light
  • I Will Serve Thee
  • I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • I'll Fly Away
  • In The Garden
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • The King Is Coming
  • Learning To Lean
  • The Longer I Serve Him
  • The Love Of God
  • Mansion Over The Hilltop
  • My Tribute
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Take My Hand, Precious Lord)
  • Precious Memories
  • Put Your Hand In The Hand
  • Reach Out To Jesus
  • Room At The Cross For You
  • Shall We Gather At The River?
  • Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  • Soon And Very Soon
  • Surely The Presence Of The Lord Is In This Place
  • Sweet Beulah Land
  • Sweet By And By
  • Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • There Is Power In The Blood
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me
  • There's Something About That Name
  • Triumphantly, The Church Will Rise
  • Turn Your Radio On
  • The Unclouded Day
  • Victory In Jesus
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • When We All Get To Heaven
  • Where Could I Go
  • Whispering Hope
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Wings Of A Dove
  • Without Him
  • The Wonder Of It All
  • Written In Red
  • Piano
  • Piano/Keyboard

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00285256 ISBN: 9781540038135 UPC: 888680887537 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.