String Quartet No. 1 “Calvary” LKM Music Softcover

String Quartet No. 1 “Calvary” LKM Music Softcover

  • LKM Music
  • Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
  • Softcover
  • Score
  • Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson
  • $19.95 (US)

This three-movement string quartet is based on African American spiritual “Calvary.”

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.


  • String Quartet

Product Details

  • #HL 00286690
  • 9781540040695
  • 888680898083
  • X054081
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 32 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn