Church Music

Mean Girls

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Mean Girls

Series: Vocal Selections Format: Softcover Composer: Jeff Richmond Author: Nell Benjamin

This 2018 Broadway adaptation of the hit 2004 movie about the cut-throat social status of a group of teenage girls features lyrics by Nell Benjamin with music by Jeff Richmond and was nominated for several Tony Awards®. Our folio includes 16 vocal selections: Apex Predator • A Cautionary Tale • Fearless • I See Stars • I'd Rather Be Me • It Roars • Meet the Plastics • More Is Better • Revenge Party • Sexy • Someone Gets Hurt • Stop • Stupid with Love • What's Wrong with Me? • Where Do You Belong? • World Burn.

  • Apex Predator (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • A Cautionary Tale (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Fearless (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • I See Stars (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • I'd Rather Be Me (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • It Roars (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Meet The Plastics (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • More Is Better (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Revenge Party (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Sexy (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Someone Gets Hurt (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Stop (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Stupid With Love (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • What's Wrong With Me? (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Where Do You Belong? (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • World Burn (from MEAN GIRLS)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00287380 ISBN: 9781540042811 UPC: 888680903886 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 140 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.