Blended Worship Piano Collection

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Blended Worship Piano Collection

Series: Piano Solo Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various

Piano Level: Intermediate

40 versatile arrangements which will fit well into a variety of worship settings are presented in this collection for piano solo. Songs include: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) • Be Thou My Vision • Cornerstone • Fairest Lord Jesus • Great Is Thy Faithfulness • How Great Is Our God • I Will Rise • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee • Lamb of God • Majesty • Open the Eyes of My Heart • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty • Shout to the Lord • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) • Worthy Is the Lamb • Your Name • and more.

  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • Ancient Words
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Come, Christians, Join To Sing
  • Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
  • Cornerstone
  • Draw Me Close
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Give Thanks
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • He Is Exalted
  • The Heart Of Worship (When The Music Fades)
  • Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World)
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  • How Great Is Our God
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Give You My Heart
  • I Will Rise
  • Jesus Messiah
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Lamb Of God
  • Lead Me To The Cross
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  • Lord, I Need You
  • Majesty
  • Mighty To Save
  • O Church Arise
  • Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • The Power Of The Cross (Oh To See The Dawn)
  • Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • Shout To The Lord
  • Shout To The North
  • Take My Life And Let It Be
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
  • There Is A Redeemer
  • To God Be The Glory
  • Worthy Is The Lamb
  • Your Name
  • Piano/Keyboard

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00293528 ISBN: 9781540051325 UPC: 888680937300 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 136 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.