Sara Bareilles – Amidst the Chaos

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Sara Bareilles – Amidst the Chaos

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Sara Bareilles

Matching folio for Sara's sixth studio album featuring the lead single “Armor” and 11 more: Fire • No Such Thing • Poetry by Dead Men • A Safe Place to Land (feat. John Legend) • Saint Honesty • and more.

  • Armor
  • Eyes On You
  • Fire
  • If I Can't Have You
  • Miss Simone
  • No Such Thing
  • Orpheus
  • Poetry By Dead Men
  • A Safe Place To Land
  • Saint Honesty
  • Someone Who Loves Me
  • Wicked Love
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00294277 ISBN: 9781540053039 UPC: 888680941031 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 90 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.