Educational Piano

The Beatles – Let It Be

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Beatles – Let It Be

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: The Beatles

This folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all 12 songs from the final studio album by the Beatles, including: Across the Universe • Get Back • I've Got a Feeling • Let It Be • The Long and Winding Road • Two of Us • and more.

  • Across The Universe
  • Dig A Pony
  • Dig It
  • For You Blue
  • Get Back
  • I Me Mine
  • I've Got A Feeling
  • Let It Be
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Maggie Mae
  • One After 909
  • Two Of Us
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00295915 ISBN: 9781540057402 UPC: 888680950309 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 52 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.