Renaissance Suite

Renaissance Suite

Series: MusicWorks Grade 3 Format: Softcover Score Composer: Tielman Susato Arranger: James Curnow

Level: 3

Here's a superb way to introduce your band to the joys of early instrumental music. Jim Curnow's well-conceived transcription is based on three 16th-century dances by Susato: I. Las Mourisque (Basse Danse), II. Mille regretz (Pavane), and III. La bataille (Pavane).

  • Concert Band

$5.00 (US) Inventory #HL 29818005 UPC: 884088221331 Publisher Code: 17740 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" Run time: 0:06:30 16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.