Avengers – Endgame

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Avengers – Endgame

Series: Piano Solo Songbook Format: Softcover Composer: Alan Silvestri

Eight pieces from the Alan Silvestri-composed soundtrack for the 2019 final installation of the popular Avengers trilogy. This souvenir folio features composer-approved piano solo arrangements and five pages of color photos from the film! Titles include: The How Works • Main on End • One Shot • Perfectly Not Confusing • Portals • The Real Hero • The Tool of a Thief • Totally Fine.

  • The How Works (from AVENGERS: ENDGAME)
  • Main On End (from AVENGERS: ENDGAME)
  • One Shot (from AVENGERS: ENDGAME)
  • Perfectly Not Confusing (from AVENGERS: ENDGAME)
  • Portals (from AVENGERS: ENDGAME)
  • The Real Hero (from AVENGERS: ENDGAME)
  • The Tool Of A Thief (from AVENGERS: ENDGAME)
  • Totally Fine (from AVENGERS: ENDGAME)
  • Piano/Keyboard

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00298945 ISBN: 9781540059932 UPC: 888680955441 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.