Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas

Product Cover for Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Mariah Carey

Matching folio to her album featuring nine holiday favorites, including: All I Want for Christmas Is You • Christmas (Baby Baby Please Come Home) • Miss You Most at Christmas Time • O Holy Night • and more.

  • All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
  • Jesus Born On This Day
  • Jesus What A Wonderful Child
  • Joy To The World
  • Miss You Most At Christmas Time
  • O Holy Night
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Silent Night
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306007 ISBN: 9780793539659 UPC: 073999060072 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.