Sting – Fields of Gold

Product Cover for Sting – Fields of Gold
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Sting – Fields of Gold

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Sting

The Best Of Sting 1984-1994 Matching folio to his greatest hits album featuring 14 songs: Fortress Around Your Heart • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You • We'll Be Together • When We Dance • and more.

  • All This Time
  • Be Still My Beating Heart
  • Englishman In New York
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fortress Around Your Heart
  • Fragile
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • Russians
  • They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
  • This Cowboy Song
  • We'll Be Together
  • When We Dance
  • Why Should I Cry For You?

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306015 ISBN: 9780793540556 UPC: 073999060157 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.