James Galway & Phil Coulter – Legends

James Galway & Phil Coulter – Legends

Series: Artist Books Artist: James Galway

This collection features 13 of the best loved Celtic melodies for flute and piano. It is for an intermediate to advanced player and features tunes such as: Riverdance, Ashokan Farewell, The Thorn Birds and Danny Boy.

  • An Cailin Fionn (Natasha)
  • Ashokan Farewell
  • The Battle Of Kinsale (The Valley Of Tears)
  • Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms/The Gentle Maiden
  • Danny Boy
  • The Theme From Harry's Game
  • Lament For The Wild Geese
  • Lannigan's Ball/The Kerry Dances
  • Music For A Found Harmonium
  • My Lagan Love
  • Riverdance
  • The Thorn Birds (Main Theme)
  • Women Of Ireland
  • Flute
  • Piano

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306166 ISBN: 9780793580682 UPC: 073999061666 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.