The Sammy Davis Jr. Songbook

The Sammy Davis Jr. Songbook

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Sammy Davis, Jr.

25 hits from this legendary Rat Pack member: The Candy Man • I've Gotta Be Me • Love Me or Leave Me • Something's Gotta Give • That Old Black Magic • Too Close for Comfort • What Kind of Fool Am I? • and more.

  • As Long As He Needs Me
  • The Birth Of The Blues
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • The Candy Man
  • Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  • Gonna Build A Mountain
  • Gypsy In My Soul
  • I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
  • I Want To Be With You
  • I'll Know
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • I've Gotta Be Me
  • Let There Be Love
  • A Lot Of Livin' To Do
  • Love Me Or Leave Me
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • People Tree
  • The Shelter Of Your Arms
  • Smile, Darn Ya, Smile
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • That Old Black Magic
  • There's A Small Hotel
  • Too Close For Comfort
  • What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  • Yes I Can

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00306683 ISBN: 9780634090189 UPC: 073999454284 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.