Shania Twain – Greatest Hits

Product Cover for Shania Twain – Greatest Hits
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Shania Twain – Greatest Hits

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Shania Twain

20 of the biggest hits from this pop/country crossover diva: Any Man of Mine • Come on Over • From This Moment On • Honey, I'm Home • Man! I Feel Like a Woman! • That Don't Impress Me Much • Up! • You're Still the One • and more.

  • Any Man Of Mine
  • Come On Over
  • Don't!
  • Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  • Forever And For Always
  • From This Moment On
  • Honey, I'm Home
  • I Ain't No Quitter
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  • (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
  • Love Gets Me Every Time
  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  • No One Needs To Know
  • Party For Two
  • That Don't Impress Me Much
  • Up!
  • Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  • The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
  • You Win My Love
  • You're Still The One

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00306699 ISBN: 9780634095177 UPC: 073999319859 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.