Il Divo

Product Cover for Il Divo
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Il Divo

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Il Divo

The debut release from this international quartet of male vocalists singing classical pop material includes: Every Time I Look at You • Feelings • The Man You Love • My Way • Nella Fantasia • Unbreak My Heart • Unchained Melody • and more. Includes expanded vocal arrangements.

  • Dentro Un Altro Si
  • Every Time I Look At You
  • Feelings
  • Hoy Que Ya No Estas Aqui
  • Mama
  • The Man You Love
  • My Way
  • Nella Fantasia
  • Passera
  • Sei Parte Ormai Di Me
  • Ti Amero
  • Un-break My Heart
  • Unchained Melody

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306737 ISBN: 9781423402565 UPC: 073999605884 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.