Pat Benatar – Greatest Hits

Product Cover for Pat Benatar – Greatest Hits
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Pat Benatar – Greatest Hits

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Pat Benatar

19 songs from one of the first MTV megastars: Fire and Ice • Heartbreaker • Hell Is for Children • Hit Me with Your Best Shot • Invincible • Love Is a Battlefield • Sex As a Weapon • Shadows of the Night • We Belong • You Better Run • and more.

  • All Fired Up
  • Fire And Ice
  • Heartbreaker
  • Hell Is For Children
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • Invincible
  • Le Bel Age
  • Little Too Late
  • Love Is A Battlefield
  • One Love
  • Ooh Ooh Song
  • Precious Time
  • Promises In The Dark
  • Sex As A Weapon
  • Shadows Of The Night
  • Treat Me Right
  • We Belong
  • We Live For Love
  • You Better Run

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306761 ISBN: 9781423406839 UPC: 884088012106 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 136 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.