Def Leppard – Greatest Hits

Product Cover for Def Leppard – Greatest Hits
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Def Leppard – Greatest Hits

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Def Leppard

22 of the biggest hits from this top-selling British heavy metal band. Includes: Animal • Bringin' On the Heartbreak • Let's Get Rocked • Pour Some Sugar on Me • Rock Brigade • Too Late for Love • and more.

  • Animal
  • Armageddon It
  • Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  • Foolin'
  • Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  • High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
  • Hysteria
  • Let It Go
  • Let's Get Rocked
  • Love Bites
  • Make Love Like A Man
  • Photograph
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Promises
  • Rock Brigade
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  • Rocket
  • Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
  • Tonight
  • Too Late For Love
  • Women

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306786 ISBN: 9781423411017 UPC: 884088067588 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 172 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.